Term Dates

/Term Dates
Term Dates 2019-07-19T13:02:08+00:00

2019/2020 Academic year

Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
First Day Of Term First Day Of Term First Day Of Term
Wednesday 4th Sept 2019 Monday 6th Jan 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Break Half Term Break Half Term Break
Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Last Day Of Term Last Day Of Term Last Day Of Term
Thursday 19th Dec 2019
(12:20 pm finish)
Friday 3rd April 2020
(12:20 pm finish)
Friday 17th July 2020
(12:20 pm finish)

2019/2020 INSET days

INSET Day 1: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

INSET Day 2: Monday 20th July 2020

INSET Day 3: Tuesday 21st July 2020

INSET Day 4: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

INSET Day 5: The Academy will not be closing for students for a fifth INSET day

*An INSET (In Service Training) day is one of a series of 5 days held during term time, during which normal school sessions are not delivered and students do not attend the Academy. On the INSET days staff are required to undertake professional development and/or other training activities.

For other key dates please go to our parent page.

Navigation

Latest Announcement

Consultation over admissions arrangements

September 30th, 2019|

Dear Parent/Carer

We are entering a period of consultation around our admissions numbers.  To read the letter outlining our consultation over admissions please click here……………

Join our mailing list and get updates in your inbox

Don’t worry we will never share your details and we don’t send spam

Please tick here to confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Notice

Translate »