Term Dates

/Term Dates
Term Dates 2018-03-12T09:18:17+00:00
Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
First Day Of Term First Day Of Term First Day Of Term
Wednesday 6th Sept 2017 Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Break Half Term Break Half Term Break
Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Last Day Of Term Last Day Of Term Last Day Of Term
Tuesday 19th Dec 2017 Thursday 29th March 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

2017 / 2018 Inset days*

Please note that the Academy has yet to finalise the date of our 5th INSET Day. This will be communicated to parents/carers once agreed.

*An INSET day is one of a series of days held during term time, during which normal school sessions are not delivered and students do not attend the Academy. On the INSET days staff are required to undertake professional development and/or other training activities.


Latest Announcement

OPA6 Open Event Postponed

March 23rd, 2018|


Due to unforeseen circumstances, we have had to postpone Saturday’s Open Event.

Interested applicants should submit their contact details here and we will let them know rescheduled date by Monday 16th April 2018.

Join our mailing list and get updates in your inbox

Don’t worry we will never share your details and we don’t send spam

Translate »